The popular Manchester Volunteer Fire Department Train Garden returns for 2017. The train garden is located on the second floor at the Manchester Volunteer Fire Department firehouse on Main Street. Use the front door entrance. Please come out and support the Manchester Volunteer Fire Department volunteers through January 6, 2018.

Train Garden Hours
Thursday, December 7, 6-8 PM
Saturday, December 9, 11 AM -5 PM
Sunday, December 10, 11 AM -5 PM
Thursday, December 14, 6-8 PM
Saturday, December 16, 11 AM -5 PM
Sunday, December 17, 11 AM -5 PM
Thursday, December 21, 6-8 PM
Saturday, December 23, 11 AM -5 PM
Sunday, December 24, 11 AM -5 PM
Thursday, December 28, 6-8 PM
Saturday, December 30, 11 AM -5 PM
Sunday, December 31, 11 AM -5 PM
Thursday, January 4, 6-8 PM